Tri-State Battery Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Tri-State Battery's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Tri-State Battery does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Tri-State Battery's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Tri-State Battery's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tri-State Battery's shipping costs
4.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Tri-State Battery's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Tri-State Battery does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Tri-State Battery's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tri-State Battery's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Tri-State Battery's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Tri-State Battery's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Tri-State Battery's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Tri-State Battery promo code

Added 8 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore Tri-State Battery promo codes

More Tri-State Battery discussions

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Tri-State Battery purchase?

Does Tri-State Battery have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Tri-State Battery? Will I get refunds from Tri-State Battery? Does Tri-State Battery have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Tri-State Battery0 answers

Does Tri-State Battery offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Tri-State Battery does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Tri-State Battery's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 24, 2017 Posted in Tri-State Battery1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does Tri-State Battery offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Tri-State Battery's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send ...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 24, 2017 Posted in Tri-State Battery1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does Tri-State Battery offer free shipping?

Yes, Tri-State Battery does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Tri-State Battery's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more infor...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 24, 2017 Posted in Tri-State Battery1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Related Batteries Discussions

Does CS-Power.com offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about CS-Power.com's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send speci...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in CS-Power.com1 answer — Last reply 14 hours ago

Does SigmasTek offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about SigmasTek's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special ...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 17, 2018 Posted in SigmasTek1 answer — Last reply 2 days ago

Does UpStart Battery offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about UpStart Battery's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send sp...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in UpStart Battery1 answer — Last reply 2 days ago

Does First Power offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about First Power's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send specia...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in First Power1 answer — Last reply 2 days ago

Does Dantona offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Dantona's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special of...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Dantona1 answer — Last reply 2 days ago

Does At Battery Company offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does At Battery Company offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at At Battery Company? What are At Battery Company's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in At Battery Company0 answers

Does Energizer accept Apple Pay?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Energizer? Does Energizer accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Energizers website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Energizer0 answers

Can I use Apple Pay at SureFire?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at SureFire? Does SureFire accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on SureFires website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in SureFire0 answers

Can I use Apple Pay at Rayovac?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Rayovac? Does Rayovac accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Rayovacs website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Rayovac0 answers

Does MaxAmps offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's MaxAmps's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to MaxAmps for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to MaxAmps? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Does MaxAmps give discounts to military, military families and veterans?

Does MaxAmps give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at MaxAmps? Does MaxAmps have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Does MaxAmps offer coupons?

Does MaxAmps offer coupons? What's MaxAmps discount policy? Does MaxAmps price match? Does MaxAmps have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Does MaxAmps have any special promotions or deals for students?

Does MaxAmps give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at MaxAmps? Do college students or high school students get discounts at MaxAmps? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at MaxAmps?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Does MaxAmps ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for MaxAmps? How often does MaxAmps have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for MaxAmps? Are there any special sales events for MaxAmps?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Does MaxAmps offer senior discounts?

Does MaxAmps offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at MaxAmps? What are MaxAmps's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Does MaxAmps have a money-back guarantee?

Does MaxAmps have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from MaxAmps? Can I return products to MaxAmps? Will I get refunds from MaxAmps?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Is MaxAmps's shipping policy free?

Does MaxAmps ship for free? Does MaxAmps ship to every state? Does MaxAmps ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Does MaxAmps give birthday discounts?

Does MaxAmps give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at MaxAmps? Are there any special offers for birthdays at MaxAmps? Does MaxAmps offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Does MaxAmps sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are MaxAmps's products authentic? Has MaxAmps been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products MaxAmps sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in MaxAmps0 answers

Does Rayovac have a money-back guarantee?

Does Rayovac have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Rayovac? Can I return products to Rayovac? Will I get refunds from Rayovac?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Rayovac0 answers

Does Energizer have a money-back guarantee?

Does Energizer have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Energizer? Can I return products to Energizer? Will I get refunds from Energizer?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Energizer0 answers

Does SureFire have a money-back guarantee?

Does SureFire have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from SureFire? Can I return products to SureFire? Will I get refunds from SureFire?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in SureFire0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Battery Sharks purchase?

Does Battery Sharks have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Battery Sharks? Will I get refunds from Battery Sharks? Does Battery Sharks have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Battery Sharks0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my BestBatt.com purchase?

Does BestBatt.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to BestBatt.com? Will I get refunds from BestBatt.com? Does BestBatt.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in BestBatt.com0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Duracell purchase?

Does Duracell have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Duracell? Will I get refunds from Duracell? Does Duracell have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Duracell0 answers

Does Duracell Direct have a money-back guarantee?

Does Duracell Direct have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Duracell Direct? Can I return products to Duracell Direct? Will I get refunds from Duracell Direct?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Duracell Direct0 answers

Does BatterySpace have a money-back guarantee?

Does BatterySpace have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from BatterySpace? Can I return products to BatterySpace? Will I get refunds from BatterySpace?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in BatterySpace0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Batteries Plus purchase?

Does Batteries Plus have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Batteries Plus? Will I get refunds from Batteries Plus? Does Batteries Plus have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Batteries Plus0 answers

Does Interstate Batteries have a money-back guarantee?

Does Interstate Batteries have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Interstate Batteries? Can I return products to Interstate Batteries? Will I get refunds from Interstate Batteries?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Interstate Batteries0 answers

Does Thomas Distributing have a money-back guarantee?

Does Thomas Distributing have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Thomas Distributing? Can I return products to Thomas Distributing? Will I get refunds from Thomas Distributing?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Thomas Distributing0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Medic Batteries purchase?

Does Medic Batteries have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Medic Batteries? Will I get refunds from Medic Batteries? Does Medic Batteries have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Medic Batteries0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Amstron purchase?

Does Amstron have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Amstron? Will I get refunds from Amstron? Does Amstron have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Amstron0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Bettery purchase?

Does Bettery have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Bettery? Will I get refunds from Bettery? Does Bettery have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Bettery0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my PowerPot purchase?

Does PowerPot have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to PowerPot? Will I get refunds from PowerPot? Does PowerPot have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in PowerPot0 answers

Does Mugen Power have a money-back guarantee?

Does Mugen Power have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Mugen Power? Can I return products to Mugen Power? Will I get refunds from Mugen Power?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Mugen Power0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my National Battery purchase?

Does National Battery have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to National Battery? Will I get refunds from National Battery? Does National Battery have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in National Battery0 answers

Does Maha have a money-back guarantee?

Does Maha have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Maha? Can I return products to Maha? Will I get refunds from Maha?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Maha0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my MK Battery purchase?

Does MK Battery have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to MK Battery? Will I get refunds from MK Battery? Does MK Battery have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in MK Battery0 answers

Does Zipp Battery have a money-back guarantee?

Does Zipp Battery have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Zipp Battery? Can I return products to Zipp Battery? Will I get refunds from Zipp Battery?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Zipp Battery0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Hienergy Batteries purchase?

Does Hienergy Batteries have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Hienergy Batteries? Will I get refunds from Hienergy Batteries? Does Hienergy Batteries have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Hienergy Batteries0 answers

Does Laptop Battery Pros have a money-back guarantee?

Does Laptop Battery Pros have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Laptop Battery Pros? Can I return products to Laptop Battery Pros? Will I get refunds from Laptop Battery Pros?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Laptop Battery Pros0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my LaptopBatteryOne purchase?

Does LaptopBatteryOne have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to LaptopBatteryOne? Will I get refunds from LaptopBatteryOne? Does LaptopBatteryOne have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in LaptopBatteryOne0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Yuasa purchase?

Does Yuasa have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Yuasa? Will I get refunds from Yuasa? Does Yuasa have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Yuasa0 answers

Does Zapotek have a money-back guarantee?

Does Zapotek have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Zapotek? Can I return products to Zapotek? Will I get refunds from Zapotek?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Zapotek0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Xtend purchase?

Does Xtend have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Xtend? Will I get refunds from Xtend? Does Xtend have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Xtend0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my YESGOSHOP purchase?

Does YESGOSHOP have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to YESGOSHOP? Will I get refunds from YESGOSHOP? Does YESGOSHOP have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in YESGOSHOP0 answers

Does Yiboyuan have a money-back guarantee?

Does Yiboyuan have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Yiboyuan? Can I return products to Yiboyuan? Will I get refunds from Yiboyuan?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Yiboyuan0 answers

Does Haze have a money-back guarantee?

Does Haze have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Haze? Can I return products to Haze? Will I get refunds from Haze?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Haze0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my XIQI purchase?

Does XIQI have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to XIQI? Will I get refunds from XIQI? Does XIQI have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in XIQI0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my XPAL Power purchase?

Does XPAL Power have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to XPAL Power? Will I get refunds from XPAL Power? Does XPAL Power have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in XPAL Power0 answers